Game Design – Week 14 – Intro to Analysis

“Judy Garland, Hedy Lamarr and Lana Turner” by classic film scans is licensed under CC BY 2.0

“Analysis gave me great freedom of emotions and fantastic confidence. I felt I had served my time as a puppet.”

Hedy Lamarr

SUMMARY

  • I learned more about game design and how to analyze a game. I also learned that I hate Edgenuity.

OUTSIDE (CREATIVITY, PRODUCTIVITY & THE BRAIN)

  • Set a timer
  • Spend 15 minutes in this ‘room’
Image from bananatreelog.com
  • I think that I am doing well in staying safe , but I think that I need to exercise more.

WHAT I LEARNED and PROBLEMS I SOLVED

  • I learned a lot about Hades just by playing it and talking about it. I also learned how to analyze a game.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *